fit girl games hot military raunchy sex.

Our Board

Image of people standing in front of wall in a building with a Friends of the Bay County Libraries sign off to the side

Board Members Shelly Clark and Kara Wootson at our annual fundraiser

Current Board Members:

  • Regina Burgess (President)
  • Shelly Clark (1st Vice President/Program Chair)
  • Sally Mathis (2nd Vice President/Membership Chair)
  • Merle Johnson (Secretary)
  • Sharon Mayberry (Treasurer)
  • Kara Wootson (Member-at-Large)
  • Martha Spiva (Member-at-Large)
  • James McCalister (Member-at-Large)
  • Sean Brosnan (Member-at-Large)
  • Robin Shader (Library Director, Ex Officio)

Recent News

2020 Board of Directors

Photo of Ashesh Dangol playing guitar near decorated Christmas tree

Ashesh Dangol Concert

Matt Greene in Concert

2019 Annual Meeting